Our Steering Committee

Our Steering Committee is a group of experts in infectious disease, dermatology and Indigenous health who offer their input and guidance to our Healthy Skin Program.

  • Prof. Bart Currie             -  Infectious disease physician at Royal Darwin Hospital and Director at Menzies School of Health Research

  • Dr Vicki Krause               -  Northern Territory Centre for Disease Control

  • Dr Lucas de Toca            -  Miwatj Aboriginal Health Corporation

  • Mr Eddie Mulholland      -  Miwatj Aboriginal Health Corporation

  • Prof. Christine Connors -  Top End Health Services

  • Ms Rhonda Powell         -  Northern Territory Department of Health

  • Mr Ray Matthews           -  Malabam Health Board Aboriginal Corporation

  • Dr Simon Quilty              -  Katherine District Hospital